

England Home Pony Teams for Wales & West Home Pony Competition

148cm

Rider	Pony
Katie Bradburne	Ardough Boy
Millie Davies	Armene Du Costlig
Florence Marriott	WKD GI Joe
Ella Spencer	Gilton des Islots
Abigail Jupp	Lucky Clover Boy

^{*}all riders must compete in the selection class as specified in the schedule, where the final 4 who jump in the team will be decided.

138cm

Rider	Pony
Christina Cotton	Mayfly Black Pennell
Poppy Dorise	Lissduff Royal
Hollie Gerken	It's Bill
Nellie Lock	River de la Courance
Connie Mensley	Never Last II

^{*}all riders must compete in the selection class as specified in the schedule, where the final 4 who jump in the team will be decided.

128cm

Rider	Pony
Zachary Bradshaw	Carrowvilla Izzy
Lucia Caroline	Living the Dream
Agnes Kerr	Dunbarover IV
Charlie Simcock	Peppino il Grande
Portia Taylor-Wilson	Doylan Honey Glint
Annabel Widdowson	Bunbury Conquest

^{*}all riders must compete in the selection class as specified in the schedule, where the final 4 who jump in the team will be decided.